Good teaching is more important for academic success than individual ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over four decades of the period, a mature teaching system has been done with regard to its modes and methods in this nation. Like this, obviously, academic success depends on excellent instructions from teachers rather than persons. It is agreed that traditional teaching is more significant to academic success than individual competency. This essay is to split points to discuss related agreements and disagreements. Firstly, on the basis of subject configuration, all courses in college need instruction and guidance from their instructor step by step. Thus, students could make sense of and gain knowledge in detail. Those subjects are essential for storing necessary perspectives and knowledge as well. It is clear that teachers ' comments and guidance can be fairly important. According to reality, most students would comply with test arrangements during studying and completing total classes. Hence, some academic fields would be on right track, and highly systematic. When the semester ends, certain outputs will directly influence learning effects and periodic assessments. For instance, a university student's graduation thesis, which contains articles, design layouts, some investigation reports,even references,etc. However, in particular, all designing and data analytics rely on overall planning and bachelor's accumulation and practice. Meanwhile, all designs and big data computing would depend on the design and four years of education and accumulation. If so, the student may finish an outstanding graduation project. Compared to personal competence, perhaps, some individuals who own strong abilities may facilitate studies, with regard to English Listening and independent writing exercises. By contrast, someone who does not obtain guidance from his teacher might gain labour hard to little avail. Likewise, if a learner only believes in his own competence rather than leading members, he possibly focuses on interests while selecting courses. But more importantly, the trainee would know far less about the overall knowledgeable structure. Equally, lacking cognition of the entire knowledge infrastructure might cause severe disproportion of studies, and even result in psychological health problems. It would extremely impact learning effects. To conclude, good teachers can be much better to lead success than personal genius. In the meantime, academic results might be promoted by a part of an individual's contribution or intelligence, yet not all. I agree that humans would select to finalize class learning with teachers and upload successful articles eventually.