Some people spend a lot of money for their wedding ceremonies. However, others feel like it is unnecessary to spend a lot. Discuss both view points and give your own opinion.

No one can deny that new youths are spending their chunk amount of capital on their wedding events, While, Others think that it is not important to spend a lot of salary in one day. In my opinion, Wedding occasions will affect on national recession and it hurt poor people's lives, and It is unnecessary to spend good value bills on these occasions I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, These days technology is advancing day by day and the new generations are rich from their work-at-home online base and they earn good credit for their company each month and they like to waste their all income on marriage ceremonies. In other words, They earn a lot of income in less time because they learn new skills based on the digital era when they organised their wedding program they arranged new expensive foods and beers due to they think this arrangement is suitable for their rich soul status. For example, In the UK, the local citizens are now wasting their money on their children's weddings because they said they have a large factor of money and they are interested to spend on these kinds of events but their governments do not take any action on this activity but in the, future it has a bad effect on their national development. Furthermore, genius individuals have now understood these consequences very well and they requested their authorities to avoid this trend of wedding programs due to they believe wealthy youths are earning black money because they work on international-based. To explain, It has bad consequences to celebrate events on a high level of money because they affect their life income and family feeling together as well. In addition, online work will not provide tax and their generations are not paying any charges for their region's development, while, wedding occasions are not well affected to spend a lot of money because it has an impact on their looming kindergartens. For instance, In the USA news reveals headlines their government will ban high-level wedding events due to their experts thinking their economy will downfall again of this trend and it has a harmful effect on their society. In conclusion, I would argue that spending bill on marriage is acceptable but when the person is cross their limit and give orders to organise expensive weddings it has an impact on poor community life.