People are surrounded by advertisement which has an increase effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effect of this outweigh the negative effects?

Nowadays, people are environed by commercials which everybody can come across in billboards, magazines and on the Internet. Advertisement is developing every day and already has reached a new level since the past century. Personally, I consider that publicity has more positive than negative impacts on humans’ lives. This essay will provide detailed analysis of both sides of debate. On the positive side, advertisements make life easier because it promotes commodities according to everyone’s preference. People are more aware of the products available in the market due to advertisements. If a person browses fashion pages, after he will see trendy and fascinating clothes as ads on social media. Moreover, promotion is a very convenient thing since it saves time and money. For instance, 50 percent of a target audience click on a commercial, when they see this, and then become happy purchasers. But promotion also has some major negative sides like unchecked ads. It should be filtered in an application by moderators. In my country, many commercials for products that harm health are allowed. To illustrate, bloggers from Instagram promote financial pyramids. It has a negative impact on people, because they can lose their money. Also, bets are very widely spread on the Internet. This attracts attention from people of different ages but the main audience are men. For example, 1xbet is a known advertisement because everyone who likes movies saw this. For free viewing, the commercial automatically appears on the website. In conclusion, people see advertisements everywhere, because they live in a world where it has become a necessary part of life. Commercials affect people positively and negatively depending on the advertised product. Despite this, I consider that commercials are healthy for society.