Some people believe that professionals , such as doctors and engineering , should be required to work in the country where they did their training.Others believe should be free to work in another country if they wish. Disuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people think that experts should work in the nation where they trained their course.Others argue that they should not be forced to work in their nation.Despite the fact that graduation should serve in the education country,I feel that they should be able to choose where they want to work. This essay would discuss both views in the following. Professionals should stay in the country where they studied.The government should allocate the budget for the students and also they should spend a lot of money on each student. In addition,the tutor teaches the students base on requirements in the area and they use the existing facilities of the country to discover the lesson's material. Moreover,the pupils utilize free facilities such as free education, which the courses are taught freely to them. For example,they learn new skills and knowledge in the university with no payment to the government. Experts should be free to select where they wish to go and work.The professionals should be interested in their work and the location where they live as they might spend most of the day time on that. Furthermore,they should be able to find a suitable job, hence a good occupation may be found in another country.The nations need different experts with various skills, thus they should take professional people with some wonderful conditions. Moreover, this can leads to developing knowledge of the world. For instance,the individuals being superior in nanotechnology can help to expand this in the countries being weak. To conclude,some people claim that the people studying in a particular country should work in that,while others say they should be free to choose.Tome,I agree with the former statement since it has more benefits for both people and nations.