There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

Most of the public places in cities are becoming too noisy. In my opinion, cars and parks are two key factors contributing to making more noise. To address this issue, it is crucial to relocate such public areas to the suburbs of the city. The number of cars is increasing day by day in modern cities. While you are wandering the streets, you can see various models of cars on a daily basis. While individuals are driving their cars on the streets, if there is a danger of threat, they will have to sound the alarm of their cars. Besides these, the sound which comes from the engine of cars may make noise also. Additionally, going to the parks at weekends is a commonplace occasion among people. People always go sightseeing in the parks and this may make too much noise, thanks to parks being located in more crowded places in cities. To tackle this problem, the government should take some steps. Firstly, the movement of cars should be banned in some situations. For instance; When people are going to their workplaces, in place of using their own cars, they should be encouraged to utilize public transport which does cause not too much noise. Moreover, recreation places should be relocated to the remote areas of cities. If all sightseeing places are situated in the inner of the city, it may increase the risk of too much noise. In conclusion, there are so many cars and recreational places in cities which are the main factors of too much noise. To make it lower, some restrictions should be launched for cars and parks should be moved to the outer places of the city.