Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a neccessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative. Discuss your both views and give your own opinion.

Teenage is the most sensitive age and most youths around the world are constantly arguing with their parents about different situations. Some people believe that bad discussions between parents and their youngsters are normal, while others have the opposite view of them. This essay will discuss if that argument between the parents and their children is normal and must grow for their children or are bad for their relationship and will make it worse. It no doubts that every person had a bad time in point of his life, but the most thing is how to deal with this problem. Teenagers have many overwhelming things in their life such as grades, future decisions, and habits so should the parents understand their situation and how they are under the pressure. And it's natural to have some arguments with their teenagers, also it is very useful to express their angry feelings. Moreover, the parents will know what the things that make their children feel bad battle with them. For example, when the parents do something that the teenager doesn't like the teenager will express his emotion directly to their parents such as when the parents turn on the lights in the morning the teenager will start to war with their parents. It is clear that every argument has positive and negative sides, the negative side is may these arguments causes some big fights between the parents and became their relationship worse. In addition, some teenagers think that clash with their parents because their parents hate them or don't like them. For example, when the parents make a schedule for using their phones, the teenagers think that because their parents don't want them to live their life or to control them as a child. In conclusion, there are many views about the conflict between teenagers and their parents but the most important thing is that teenagers are at a sensitive age and should deal with them carefully to not lose them and become the relationship worse, I think it is normal to have some argues between them, must of growing and it just a period of time.