People in the limelight should be responsible to set a good example for others by their good behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Role models play a huge role in changing the lives of others.In my,writing I will present why is strongly agreed that people in limelight do need to have good behaviour as well as I'll drag you through some famous leaders in today's world who am sure is of great influence for today's younger generation. Firstly Nelson Mandela is a limelight to the whole nation, his good deeds spoke out loader during his presence and he still remains to shine nevertheless he died.He was a true emblem of leadership and he remains to be a true and live example to every successful leader. Secondly Sir Magdi Yagoub the most famous Egyptian cardiologist is a true and living example of a humble, selfless and dedicated doctor. His charitable organization has become one of the biggest and most famous however he has never grown up to be this incredibly unexpected human because of his own self he was brought up in a devoted and dedicated house that always prioritized studying and this was one of the keys to his success. I believe in the quote that says “a man who treats his wife like a princess is a man who was brought up on the lap of a queen ” this saying illustrates the word role model as it clearly states that the reason for the good behaviour with the wife was because he was brought up by a well-behaved mummy., Finally I would say I strongly agree that having to see an idol with good behaviour definitely marks a print in each and every one of us And there has never been a good deed that has gone down the drain even if the effect wasn't seen instantly it had been marked. Good deeds shine brighter than the rays of the sun.