The health benefits of physical exercise are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to exercise regularly?

It is vital to perform physical exercise to stay healthy. Even though, certain sections of people are avoiding this practice. There are a number of reasons, Which can, however, with the exercise of caution and close observation, be checked. To commence with the root of this ideology, owing to having a hectic schedule of people and long working hours in these contemporary times. They are too exhausted to engage in any physical activity. For example, International students in Canada tend to do part-time jobs due to the rising cost of living with college assignments, which leads to insufficient time for keep-fit sessions. Failure to address this issue promptly may lead to further complications. Moreover, Due to skyrocketing paid subscriptions, people cannot afford the fitness gym. Thus, it is rapidly becoming a stumbling block phenomenon among the young generation that does not prioritise health. Nonetheless, certain measures are suggested to encounter the escalation of the pandemic, to begin with, The Government as well as every firm in the nation should obligated to foster physical fitness among all age groups of citizens, in addition to an open, economical fitness facility in the neighbourhood. To cite an example, motivating the society through campaigns to stay healthy and providing free yoga classes, and gym with the regimen strictly followed. Therefore, they will have a desire to at least endeavour physical training. In summation, in contemporary times, Not performing frequent physical activities regularly has surfaced as a grave predicament that needs addressing. With a little mindfulness and careful scrutiny of the ministry nation, the menace can be won.