Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely seperate from social life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some are saying that it is a good thing if you are socialising with your colleagues outside of your working hours. while others argue that keeping private life private is the way to go forward, although socialising with employees will be helping them to be more productive in their job, but, keeping them out of your personal life will make you more relaxed to live a stress-free life. To begin with, Social gatherings are helping co-workers build their bonding within themselves, attending social events outside of office timings will help them have more conversations, the more we speak the more understanding, and by that, they tend to have fewer conflicts in the office, which results in a healthy and productive environment. for instance; most of the Information technology employees are having more private meetings with colleagues and subordinates to understand each other, and we can see that rippling effect of it, because, IT industries are one of the main companies in fortune 500. On the other hand, some of the employees keeping their personal away from their colleagues just to have more relaxing time either on their own or for their family, this helps them have more space for themselves and it can either be used to have some family time or for personal development, by maintaining this privacy to them, it is helping them to be more refreshed in office, for example, all sports athletes who are cream of their crop will only be visible on the season of their sporting event in the year, and rest of the time they are disappeared from the social life to have some private life of their own. In conclusion, some people are arguing that socialising with colleagues during weekends or holidays is useful, while others say that it is quintessential that we have to keep our working life completely separate from social life, as we discussed both have their own opinions while socialising keeps them closer to colleagues, but, keeping the distance helps them have a more relaxed life.