The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what soluitons can you suggest?

It is not surprising that the issue of misleading information shared and consumed using the internet has attracted many heated debates because of its impact on society as a whole. Here I will discuss the major causes relating to the already stated topic, and try to suggest some possible solutions to overcome this disturbing problem. There is no doubt that there are many solutions to tackle the aforementioned complication. Firstly, the best way to deal with it is to create a sophisticated AI tool to analyse the authenticity of information before distributing it to the public. For instance, to illustrate the importance of a given point would be the CISCO email profanity check tool, which eradicates the words from the mail before displaying them to the receiver. Secondly, another solution is to establish law and order on spreading such content online to create deterrence among individuals. The perfect example would be the IPC which contain all the rules for any illicit act by human, hence keeping common people away from various crime. Finally, a further alternative to solve the above issue is to educate society for consuming data only from authentic sources which will smoothen the monitoring and governance process. For,instance mathematics is in the school curriculum since childhood so as an adult we need not learn addition to perform day-to-day transactions and make a monthly budget. In conclusion, the trouble of circulation of wrong news could be sensibly and easily tackled if the above measures are taken into consideration and shared by both the concerned authorities and the general public.