Some people thinkthateveryoneshouldbevagetarian ,becausewe do not need to eat meat to have healthy diet,to what extend do you agree or disagree

One of the most controversial topics nowadays in the food industry is the approach we have to food either vegetarian or non-vegetarian.Some people believe that all of us must follow a plant-based diet because there is no necessity for consuming an animal-based diet for fitness.I completely disagree with this notion that is mentioned about what we eat. First of all,Even though we get all kinds of nutrients from cultivated crops,the main drawback is their availability. For example,in the western,world they have a wide variety of fruits which are difficult to grow in eastern countries and also wise versa.Some nations have non-fertile lands so they are not used for agriculture.As demand escalates the product should be available,which is hard in this scenario.On the other,hand animals are widely available throughout the world. Secondly,meat is more cost-effective than vegetarian food. For instance, milk is essential for kids.when we substitute milk with plant-based milk,is it possible for every mother to get milk from seeds as it is not economical?To get the protein we have to consume seeds and for healthy,fats one has to take dry fruits.Animal-based food is generally considered cheap because of its wide variety of creatures and most of which are budget-friendly. In conclusion,by taking into consideration the above-aforementioned points,I strongly disagree that for fitness we should take plant-based food.The main reasons are available and also cost.