It is important for children to learn the different between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Timely learning about the importance of ethics is essential for juveniles. In this process, a certain extent of spanking should be provided so that they can differentiate it well. I, strongly agree with this statement because they will develop it as a habit which in turn decreases the crime in their later life. To begin with, the development of the right custom from childhood plays a significant role. It prevents them from wrongdoings. To exemplify, almost every child of Nepali culture is taught to greet their senior by joining two hands beforehand. Those who don't do are likely to get punishment by their parents. Therefore, culturing good practices from an early age protects them from bad performance. Moreover, morals taught at a young age reduce the chances of criminal activities occurring in future. When the child knows how they will be penalised for their bad action it refrains them beforehand. For instance, showing about penalty even for minor looting or thieving cultivate their mind from never trying it. Hence, timely education on the rights and wrongs lowers the illegal act in the long run. In conclusion, the accurate practice of ethicality by minors shapes the future nation. As this will develop in them as a habit which will be almost impossible to get rid of as well as this results in preventing offensive involvement.