Some people think that students should play more team sports, such as football and volleyball, rather than individual sports, such as running and swimming. Do you agree or disagree?

The number of individuals suggests that adults should do physical activities in a big community, such as basketball or hockey rather than single doing exercises such as workout or athletics. From my point of,view the first way is preferable and effective and in this, essay I will discuss these two viewpoints in a depth. Nowadays the majority of people prefer doing outdoor activities with their family or friends, because it is more interesting and exciting to do sport in a big community. On another,side there would not be any problems with how to play or do some kind of difficult movements during the game, because others are always ready to help each other. For,example the scientists of the physical university TDOLLA said that «people should do more sports activities,especially in a big company, because inside this society everyone will try to be the first and this is normal, especially in adolescence». However other humans want to do some kind of experience by themselves, lonely, because it helps them to become calm and relaxed. There is no secret that, all people are different, which means their way of thinking varies too. For instants, there would be situations when individuals want to be alone during sports activities because it helps them to be independent. This kind of sport can be the most common choice, especially for people who are into working lonely. In conclusion, sports help everybody to be healthy and energetic and if they do it in teamwork the exorcising process would be more enjoyable.