The self-driving cars is getting popular in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

In our modern life, technology has been developing day by day. The autonomous machines are getting famous around the world. Also, it has been helping to humans which is safety. I completely agree this idea because they are protect the enviroment which is due to using carbon-based transport. On the one hand, this trend of cars will useful for mandkind because it helps for people which is decrease to accident because when drivers driving the car it might be interrupt distractions to them. However, the sefl driving will not look this situation because they always control by computer and this way is safeter safety safe for people. For example, has cut down 14% of fatal collisions over the last 6 years in the USA. Thus, more scientist suggest that using widely this type of cars because of this way is more benefical for individual which is preserve their safety life. On the other hand, driverless cars may be worthwhile of enviroment which is protect come out deterimental substances subtance from automobile because this vehicles use better bettery. Moreover, the  effects of pollution cause global warming. In autonomous vehicles, this is avoided. Also, when people tried with driving, it helps to humans for relaxing. For instance,  many countries with clean air have few cars, so they prefer to use driverless cars because most of the pollution comes from cars. In conclusion, we can say that all machines are useful for people. But in my opinion, driverless cars are more beneficial for the environment because when the environment is clean, people breathe cleaner air and they live longer.