These days, it is more convenient and easier for people to travel to other countries. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, travelling to foreign countries is easier and better than in the past. In my opinion, even though there are many benefits from the improvement, it also has some drawbacks as well. Hence, in the following paragraphs, both these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. First, there are many advantages of easier travelling. One of the benefits, for example, is getting more experience during a travelling to see something new and different from their countries. Especially, people who work in another country can be gained many opportunities such as earning more money, gaining their knowledge, and growing their career. Apart from working, some people also fly to other countries for their trips in order to recharge their batteries or relax. Moreover, tourism can generate income for the countries as a consequence of economic growth. There are many sectors that receive benefits, such as hotels, restaurants, and even local sellers. However, if people can go to foreign land easier, growing tourism also increases. For this reason, it may raise some concerns, such as environmental problems and criminals. For instance, beaches are full of many wastes from irresponsible tourists; another sample is news reports about a robbery in a famous place with a crowd of people. This could be unfortunately illustrated by many cases that often appeared on the news. To sum up, it is undeniable that the convenience and ease of travelling have many advantages in many aspects, but it also has disadvantages as well.