In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, hungry is the most common issue in the world. Although the number of improvements in farming increased thanks to modern technology, there are so many people who are still hungry. There are several reasons for this and the lack of information is the most important among them. However, there are some measures that can be implemented to solve this problem. Firstly, One of the first problems of starvation is why people do not have enough food supplies and people have trouble implementing these methods. There are numerous reasons for this such as limited financial resources, poor existing infrastructure and political instability. For instance, in many African nations, starvation has historically been the highest. The universities where students would learn about agriculture are destroyed. The young people who would become agricultural scientists joined the battle as a soldier. A possible solution to this problem would be the most effective is guiding humanitarian funds instead of food aid because food assistance only offers an immediate and temporary solution. It hurts more than it helps. However, there would be better long-term effects if international organisations and governments spend money into helping build better farms and provide more modern equipment. For example, a young man in Kenya who want a built his own windmill sought financing for a larger one that provides more energy. If more people like him can be found then this will have an impact that lasts for decades. To conclude, developing companies face myriad problems and we should direct more funding to help these countries learn more about new farming methods. This is likely to be an important issue in the world as the gap between rich and poor.