Young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. This has a negative effect on young people and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, this is trend to young people spend their leisure time in shopping mall and markets rather than playing sports and outdoor activities. This creat a negative effects not only younger people but also society. Therefore, I am agree with this point of view and I will give you explanation in ensuing paragraphs. To being with, there are several effect on young people who spend their leisure time in the shopping. Firstly, young people waste their quality time and money. In the shopping mall display the items to people easily manipulate. Therefore, they present very well to people attrect and purchase things. Moreover, thesedays outdoor activities such as volleyball, cricket and other social activities trend has been decreased because youngsters their most of time give in shopping in these nagetive effect not only younger people but also society. In addition, the years of twenties of to thirties period is a golden years of the life, in these years people have to chance achieving their goals. They focused on your studies. Hence, the younger people spend their time in shopping malls and spending their parents money. For example, the survey of time of India that 70% of younger people spend their time in malls and thay shopping unwanted things.