Now a day’s online shopping is rapidly replacing physical shopping in stores. What are the positives and negatives developments in your opinion? Give some examples.

The importance of virtual shopping in society and its nations was always debatable and now has become more controversial. Some masses believe that increasing numbers of online shopping will vanish traditional purchase shops while others reject this notion by saying it is innovative and beneficial for humankind. In my opinion, the latter preposition appears more rational and in this essay, I will shed the light on the positive development of this notion and thus leading to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad reasons which will further elaborate the trend but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that virtual shopping platforms provide carbon-free footprints that saves the money of the buyer and provide them opportunities to visit the store without commuting the distance. Consequently, it will save the hours of the person and carbon emissions as well. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that virtue stores provide numerous offer discounts every month but that could not be possible offline as they have to cut down their store's rent, electricity bills and other taxes. So, this clearance can not be expected in physical shops. In monthly sales, the buyer can shop according to their economic condition and also fulfil their needs. For example, on every black Friday sale overseas, the price of the product decreased and reached half. many folks prefer to buy electronic gadgets at that time. Moreover, On the online platform, people can order various brands of clothes in one go in one single click and do not need to submit tax for particular articles permanently,stores this facility is not easily present, and they have limited stock according to the fashion trend. For example, the availability of winter clothes in the summer season is not possible but in offline,stores they are mostly available. So, in this,case no one has to wait for the actual season to buy anything. Furthermore, online shopping provides the freedom to spend on items from anywhere in the country or out of the country. which is not possible in offline shopping often for an item we have to visit physically to a particular place. Hence, why most people prefer to do online shopping. To recapitulate, according to the aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of the online shopping trend are instrumental as it provides an opportunity to have things from any time, any place and on budget and also reduce traffic congestion from the road.