Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

New online streaming platforms provide to children a wide range of computer games, which contain variations of crime and violence. Some people believe that violence in the major cities increased due to effect of computer games. I believe that online games have affected children's behaviours and this changed the crime rates. Children tend to imitate what they see in games without questioning them. Games with violence give children an opportunity to discover crime. Moreover, children cannot distinguish the results of crime, when they believe that it is just a game. For example, a child can get physical with their friends as a result of an unagreement without knowing the real life consequences of violence. We must teach to children, how to distinguish the real life from a virtual one. In addition to the discussed point of view, another problem can get on surface when a child plays crime games so many hours. The problem is that crime games are designed with so many details due to sense of reality.Because of these details, a child may learn how to commit a crime. Therefore, they get curious about how commiting a crime feels. For instance, if a child influenced by games, with the knowledge gained through games they can plan creative crimes. This causes the increase of violence in the cities because police might face a unique crime and may not be able to find who commit Change the form of the verb committed show examples the crime. In conclusion, violence computer games have a bad influence on children. This influence can cause to the rise of crime in the society. Parents must be aware about the context of their children's games and examine these games before letting them play.