Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this day and age, people hold conflicting views about whether students should continue to study after school or choice a work. Although there are good arguments in favour of studying at university or college, I personally believe that getting a job after school is worth encouraging. On the one hand, there are various compelling reasons why people believe that after school, students should enter university or college where they could find a successful job out in the future. The reason is that an undergraduate degree or higher could help a new engineer or bachelor easier to take an application for a job. For example, a private company or state normally gives recruitment conditions to candidates who have to get a minimal degree of graduation in undergraduate. Consequently, several students flock to register in universities or colleges immediately after finishing school. In contrast, it is difficult to gain a good job for those not having to finish graduation from a university or college. On the other hand, I would side with those who believe that students should gain work after school. The reason is that more and more people want to get a degree in engineering or a bachelor's while the rest of those looking for a job account for fewer numbers. For example, 80% of the total number of students get a degree of graduation and which means the left directly takes part in the production as workers. As a consequence, this causes the situation of several engineers to be greater than the number of workers. Therefore, if not enough people attend to producing directly would make the unbalance in the labourer force of a country. In conclusion, while there are some benefits of studying at university or college after school, I still agree with those who think that the best choice for students is to get a job straight after school.