Some people think that radio is the best way to get news while other believe that television is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People of today's society hear a lot of current issues and various news from the radio. However, other people think that television is good for getting information. I think both are enough for information. On the one hand, there are many television programs that improve the quality of news. In other words, it will be interesting not only to hear the news, but also to see it. Then the effect of the news will increase and people will start to take the news seriously. For example, according to the BBC, many people listen to news through television. Because it is very important to see with the eyes. On the other hand, I think listening to the radio is the best way to hear the news. The advantage of radio and television is that you can listen to the radio anywhere. Listening to the radio is not a must, but a desire. For example, from the research carried out by the national television company, it was found that more people listen to news on the radio than on television. News travels fast on the radio. In conclusion, it is very important to know what is happening in the world, but the easiest and fastest way to know is television and radio.