More and more fathers are taking a break from their careers so that they can stay home and take care if their children while their wives work.This is better for the family than having both parents work full time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

The notion that men should work to earn the family's finances, while women, on the other hand, should only do housework and raise their children, is outdated nowadays. While the majority of women develop themselves and work in any field, men are increasingly staying at home to take care of their children. There are several reasons for this, and I personally believe that this is a positive trend. In recent years, we have seen more and more women succeeding in the professions. Gender does not matter in the profession, most importantly, the individual's potential depends directly on the belief and effort. For example, women are outperforming men in many fields such as computer science, teaching, fashion design, and banking, creating a demand for female workers in the labor market. The equal rights movement had a major impact on women's empowerment, and it became the norm for fathers to stay home to take care of their children while mothers worked in the office. This decision is usually based on mutual understanding between the couple, with the higher earner deciding to work to support the family's growing expenses. It has been accepted by society in most developed countries, but some developing countries in Asia have not fully accepted this trend. In my opinion, this approach has more positive consequences and should be considered progress. If both sexes do not work hand in hand and are not given equal opportunities, real progress will not be possible. It ensures that we live in an age where equal opportunities exist for both men and women, and where no one is denied a great career or great opportunity simply because of their gender. This is a great opportunity for parents to decide who earns and who takes care of the family, not based on social or traditional beliefs. In summary, the changing role of the family as a result of the huge changes in social beliefs and the advancement of women, especially in the field of education, is a very positive trend in eliminating gender discrimination and protecting equal rights.