Some people believe more actions can be taken to prevent crime, while others think that little can be done. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

While some individuals are of the opinion that a multitude of actions can be done to prevent corruption, others are convenient that almost all activities cannot be effective. In my point of view, the community is compelled to struggle with crime using all known and unknown methods and make the world better every day. This essay will examine both sides and my opinion will be given in the conclusion. On the one hand, corruption is one of the main parts of both developed and developing countries. The reason behind this is that poverty will climb and people will not be able to do almost anything to prevent it. Furthermore, individuals have more crucial issues such as air contamination and soil erosion. Thus, governments should focus their attention on the problems in the world. For example, using green and renewable energy should make a greater effect on our planet rather than actions which would be made to prevent crimes, arson, and other illegal activities. On the other hand, people are forced to struggle with arson, counterfeiting, and cybercrime since it reduces the quality of lives of humans. Moreover, unguilty individuals could be taken into custody as well as guilty ones. For instance, governments which have higher levels of violence than others should increase taxes for establishing shelters for destitute humans and give them opportunities to earn wages which would allow buying food and clothes. Accordingly, countries will have fewer needy people and, consequently, fewer commits and death penalties. To conclude, there are a number of troubles in the modern world which are related not only to crime but also to air contamination, water pollution, and factory emissions. Nevertheless, poverty is one of the main problems which should be solved to prevent an increasing number of crimes.