Nowadays, most information is available online, whereas in the past knowledge was used to be stored in books and on paper. Do you think the advantages of this situation outweigh its disadvantages?

In recent years, due to advanced in technology, individuals can access more statistics from the internet which were not common a decade ago. In my opinion, I think the merits outweigh its demerits because it is not only easy and convenient but also provides details Admittedly, accessing news through the internet has its own disadvantages. It sometimes costs an arm and leg to purchase data. In fact, the populace needs to buy bundles frequently in other to get minutiae online. This mostly prevents poor people from using the internet. In addition, the network can be interrupted. This is because human beings who reside in country sides often face network challenges. This means the vast majority of these people become frustrated especially when finding reports online. For instance, an analysis conducted by the University of Ghana revealed that sixty- five per cent of People faces online problems. Despite the aforementioned drawbacks, news displayed on the internet has numerous advantages. To kick off,it is easy and convenient. This is because,with just a click, one can get all details without any stress. For example, society can get all info on investigation work from various websites such as Google, Wikipedia and many more. In fact, I excelled in my research work because of the availability of news on the internet. Moreover, thorough explanations are provided online. This means that the populace not only gets more reports but also increased confidence. For instance, an inquiry conducted by the United State Of America concluded that humankind who depend on announcements online for their work has a greater chance of passing. In conclusion, even though, data displayed online has its cons, conversely, its merits outweigh its demerits because it is not only easy but also displays more details.