Some people believe that all children should learn second language from the time they start school, while others believe that it is better to wait until a child is at secondary school. Discuss both views and give Your opinion.

While some people think that children should learn a second accent early in the primary academy, others disagree with this idea and think that it is appropriate to teach another except their mother tongue voice when they study in secondary school. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, each natural studying language has to practise and spend a lot of time accumulating skills. If pupils want to use a second language fluently, they should start as fast as they can when the first academy starts. For example, 4 years old children in Thailand start their first English language education in a primary school to lead them accustomed like natives, so they can choose English Program when they are in secondary school and over. Therefore, Children should be taught a second language early as primary school. On the other hand, children in primary school are suitable for learning. A primary school plays a role for prepare children to use more physical skills, and separate from their families to another society called school. For instance, the European compulsory curriculum is the model of many schools around the world that set a program for younger children to start intensive education in primary schools including secondary language for leading pupils to higher performance. Thus, the primary school period is the proper age for studying a non-native language. In conclusion, starting to study a second language in primary or secondary school are not a significant difference, but frequency and accuracy are the main keys to making efficient use.