More and more fathers are taking a break from their careers so that they can stay home and take care of their children while the wives work. This is better for the family than having both parents work full time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Making a good atmosphere among family always hard to achieve progress. If you are the parent of someone, what will you choose to do to take a break from your job or stay at the workplace? It is one of the most argumentative issues nowadays. Lately, the number of fathers who give up their work is increasing because of the need of taking care of their home and children. Unfortunately, I think there is another solution to this situation. There are two main reasons why I believe it is not the most possible way. On one hand, being a house husband is very hard for male ones, they have to look after children and the house works will never end when you had just finished them. Furthermore, it is the meaning of distance from the society in some way. Sometimes missing their colleagues and work feels impossible to overcome. This also decides a person’s achievement and development which is unfair. On the other hand, they will face plenty of financial issues. In the 21st century, all of the prices of goods have increased significantly so that one person’s salary cannot provide for the needs of the family. Unless women are paid more than men. But there are some advantages to making this decision. During a long working day, you do not need to worry about kids. Having someone to rely on is the source of peace. In addition, the family would spend their time efficiently like travelling, sightseeing and making homemade meals. Alternatively, if the money issue did not decide, it would become just a dream. To summarize, one of the parents giving up their job might be good for them. But the drawbacks of this change are more important than one person’s satisfaction.