Some people say that if old people spend time and get along with others and exercise everyday they will become fit. However, nowadays old people are usually alone and do not talk to others which make them unhapppy and unfit. Causes and solutions?

It is generally argued, that it is very imperative for aged people to involve in physical activities and social gatherings but, nowadays, old people are spending a sedentary lifestyle which leads to many different diseases in them. This essay will discuss some of the causes and pertinent remedies to them. To commence with, in this present era, everyone is busy with their hectic routines and they do not get time to spend with their old parents or grandparents, therefore, most of the time parents are alone and bored. For instance, I have experienced my grandfather who is 80 years old. He lives alone in his house although have 7 sons. Furthermore, our elders who are old need to exercise and join gymnasiums, unfortunately, however, they need assistance both physically and financially. Most of the time old people do not get the required help which originates many diseases. For example, my friend visits an exercise school daily. However, she does not take her grandmother with her as she can not afford the extra expense of the gym. In spite of these issues, there are some valid remedies for them. Firstly, the government ought to introduce exercise schools especially, for aged people which should have fewer charges. To illustrate this, in Pakistan the government has installed many workout machines in the nearby parks which are free of cost for every person in society. Secondly, children should give a few moments to their parents and should take them for a walk which is healthy for both the participants. To sum up, there are many reasons why old individuals stay alone, nevertheless, in my opinion, we should take care of them as they need us in that critical period of life and should give them company at every step.