Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become disciplined. Others argue that teenagers should not sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. Discusee both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that teenagers should work beside their studies, Other believe that they should rest after school activities. This essay will examine both points of view and argue which one is the best. On the one hand, the Public believe that teenagers should work after they finish the school day. If they work at a young age, they earn so much experience. Also, the more experience they gain, the more they can choose the best career which is suitable for them. Moreover, they can depend on themselves when they have their own money. For example, my best friend has so much experience than me as he depended on himself when he was young. On the other hand, Others believe that teenagers should not work after school activities as they have to exert more effort besides their studies. In other words, they will become so much stressed. As a result, their health will be affected. Moreover, they will not concentrate on their studies as they will not have much time for their studies. For instance, my brother works every day after he finishes school. His health is getting more worse, and he gets low marks in the exams. In my opinion, teenagers should concentrate on their studies rather than working after school activities. They have to get high marks in the exams so they get more motivated and conscious in selecting their career and they will gain experience over time. To conclude, there are many different mindsets on determining the status of teenagers if they should rest or work after school. I believe they should concentrate on their studies.