Some people say that now we can see films on our phones and tabletd there is no need to go to the cinema. Others says that to fully enjoy, go to cinema. Discuss both views and provide your opinion?

In this contemporary era, the mass population believe that a movie can only be enjoyed when watched at the cinema. Whereas, few argue that technology has distinctly advanced which makes TV or tablet a resourceful mode to watch a movie. This essay will articulate both perspectives and finally form an opinion that why watching a film at the cinema is more mesmerizing. To commence with, nowadays people are so entangled in their office routine and house chores that they start compromising their health. This leads to the elevation of their stress to a critical level that eventually makes them mentally sick. Watching a movie at the cinema plays a vital role in reducing stress as a person comes out of his daily routine and enjoys his time. To epitome, the director (Michael Smith) of the movie " Lord of the Rings" proclaimed that he watched his movie three times on television before it got released in cinema and rated it 6 out of 10 but when watched it at the cinema, he rated it 10 because the experience he got while watching at the cinema was exceptional. This recapitulates that movies watched at the cinema give you a different level of enjoyment as you leave behind all the stress and just focus on the film. On the contrary, technology has immensely advanced, now the TVs are well equipped with crystal clear screens and atmos surround sound. As a result, the quality of movies you can enjoy at home is similar to the cinema. For instance, LG Inc. has launched a television with a 100" inch screen with 16 surround speaker systems which allows customers an experience of cinema while sitting at home. In a nutshell, I pen down saying that if the televisions are that well advanced, why do people still prefer going to the cinema? The answer is that humans demand a break in their life and wants to eradicate the stressful routine of work and home which is wishfully met at the cinema hall.