Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree?

To begin with, discussions about the way of raising a child are becoming a new trend. Some parents think that those whom they raise should not be limited and can express themselves as they want so there is no need for special knowledge. However, there are others who think that there is a way to treat their offspring and it should be learned separately. I personally think that it is important to learn parenting as the personality of the child depends on their parent. Firstly, there is a strong dependency on the mental health of boys or girls and the behaviour of those who raise them so it is crucial to learn that younglings understand what is normal behaviour and what is not by looking at their father or mother. That is why there are some things that are not recommended to do in front of the children as they might remember this stuff and behave the same. For example, bad language or habits can be treated as a normal way of living so that will take time to truly understand if these actions should take part in their life or not. Additionally, people should teach their offspring important things from an early age and none of these should be skipped. That is why they should study more about parenting. Although some themes might be skipped in the school, shy sires will never raise them even though themes like drugs or attitude in dangerous situations are crucial for well being of their son or daughter. For example, father or mother should tell their children about the damage that can be caused by alcohol or cigarettes otherwise they could not see anything bad in these things. To conclude, I believe that those who raise a child should learn to behave well to avoid teaching younglings bad habits and also understand what and when they should tell them about life and significant things as it might improve the quality of their life in the future.