In some countries, people are having children at later age in life. What are the reasons? Do the advantage outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is a great discussion about whether some countries have children when they get older. Many people believe there is nothing wrong with this action, but there is a significant portion of the population who think otherwise. This essay will argue why I believe the advantages about people having children at later age outweigh disadvantages in the following paragraph. Firstly, there are many advantages to having children at a later age. To begin with, the most important family is ready to care for the children. Some parents think kids should be born when everything is enough for them such as money, education and love. Another, the further have a child when the elder have wealth such as house and cars. This is because the family prepared everything for the children. In fact, to make them happy and enjoy being with their parents. On the other hand, some people can argue that there are various negative effects for kids, probably of health. Which is, old parents have a child's effect damages of life for example, they possible occur a disease or obtain a fever easily than other people. However, another argument is disadvantages about social life. How to children able to be normal in everyday due to sometimes environment it was different for them, because of human have the others point of view, society community important for a child in the future to be have a friends, co-worker and couple. In conclusion, as I illustrated with my arguments above, I believe that everything does not have a limited scope to make it possible to make as needed. This is not to compare advantages or disadvantages but to decide by yourself.