Nowadays, people have little awarenes of the importance of the natural world. What are the reasons and how can people learn more about the natural world?

The natural world consists of things that are not man-made. It is undoubtedly true that many people are unaware of the potential significance of this natural world; this is due to the fact that people are more inclined toward technology and its new inventions. However, can people differentiate between natural and unnatural things? Nowadays, this can be learned through digital media and libraries. Firstly, the prime reason for insignificant knowledge about nature's beauty is that technology is blooming with its new innovative products that are convenient and efficient to use. These numerous products are abundantly surrounded by people for their daily activities. As a result, they have minimal time to explore nature. For instance, people spend hours on phones, laptops, television, and traveling that they are deficit of time and overlook the natural world. Secondly, most people residing in cities are unaware of the importance of nature and cut down trees for residential areas, elevating pollution levels by automobiles and improper recycling of waste, thereby causing dreadful, detrimental, and dangerous damage to plant life and aquatic life. Despite the fact that people have insufficient time for exploring nature, telecasting the hazardous effect on living organisms by people's ignorance would make pupils gain knowledge about environmental health, thereby, aiding to mitigate from being exacerbated. This can be inculcated by the government, that social media sites and advertising agencies should emphasize the natural world more; eventually, people will be aware of its significance. For example, if the government does not take such an initiative, then a vast population will be deprived of nature and its beneficial aspects. In addition, local libraries, billboards, flyers, and banners aid most of the local people aware of the benefits of nature to mankind. To conclude, artificial intelligence has made humans occupied that they hardly have time to know the importance of the natural world but if the government wisely uses the same mode to transmit the beneficial aspects of nature would create awareness among the public, besides libraries and other written forms of medium. I recommend that human life can be safe and healthy only if people value the importance of the natural world.