Some people think that current environmental issues are global problems and should therefore be dealt with by government while other believe that these problems can only be tackled by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Recently, our world's greatest problem is environmental issues; climate change, drought, and extreme weather, and most people think the government should be solved this challenge. Others claim that only individuals can vanish these problems. This essay will examine a controversial topic and then give supporting opinions to the former. First of all, most serious environmental problems are the government’s responsibility because it is their burden to prevent people from harmful circumstances. Many ministries have absolute authority or power to impose some important laws associated with common environmental issues. Currently, these issues are rising more negative impacts on our society and state action is the success key to these difficulties. For example, environmental law about cutting greenhouse gas emissions in industrial sectors may reduce huge air pollution in many cities and this law can only is enforced by the government. Conversely, managing ecosystem problems should be solved by all the members of countries. Mass waste production or mass energy consumption are caused by daily human activities, driving a car and buying food product without garbage sorting. Thus, people should adjust their routines to tackle the problems by following practical rule like the polluter pay principle. To illustrate, sustainable lifestyles would adopt by people, If they want to ameliorate all the environmental issues. To conclude, personally, the state action related to this topic is preventative measures and it is more effective than the people's action. Indeed, there will establish a long-term benefit permanently. However, individuals solutions are still important and it would be better if this sector participates in the government plan to support them.