Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Plenty of people think that knowledge is the key factor for help fight huger, whereas others believe that the answer in the food aid. I think the answer is in the education, because thanks to schools, colleges and universities all people leave school with any information about something subject for works. On the one hand, a great number of human think these knowledge can help for the your future, will can define your future profession and person will not remain without works. Graduates may work after the colleges and universities and can buy foods and other things. For instance, a large number of African countries haven’t knowledge because they haven’t a budget for schools for African residents. There are rich family can allow to study. On the other hand, other’s opinion is not that, and they think thanks to food aid they may get a lot of opportunities, for example, physical activity, when people get energy from food and they can works for them. However, human think that because a children and people who have sickness can’t working and provides by themselves. To illustration, in Africa where people are dying of hunger because there is no food and no job prospects. For this reason, food aid is vital to help these people and then to ensure that education and training can be beneficial. In conclusion, I agree with first text, but it is true that African people needs help with food aid, because they can die without foods and in paid works.