Some people think that developing countries need financial help form international organization. Others think that its is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

While certain individuals opine that financial subsidies diverted from international organizations are utterly important for the countries that are currently undergoing development, people with opposing views claim that deriving supervision and sharing of know-how is what is needed by those countries. It is my contention that freshly emerging economies predominantly rely on the financial aid mechanisms that furnish them with concessional loans and donations to uphold their current growth rate, whereas, practice support can also be derived through the acquired financial resources. First and foremost, the financial stability and financial aid ensured by international organizations is the backbone of every country's success in becoming a developed country. There are many global organizations that are willing to donate huge quantities of financial resources to economically developing nations. Through the help of these organizations, countries build crucial infrastructure and ramp up the poor economic class by combating poverty. To exemplify this statement, the World Bank grants hundreds of millions of dollars to the currently evolving Middle Eastern countries so as to boost their economies as well as increase the living conditions of their citizens by constructing essential infrastructure like roads, power plants and water dams. Furthermore, another promising aspect of lifting off developing countries by multinational entities is that it guarantees a stable world economy devoid of humanitarian calamities which pose a threat to world peace. For example, the United Nations is the most renowned multinational organization which supports currently evolving developing African countries with much-needed financial resources in order to fight off poverty, therefore, alleviating uncontrolled migration flood from these countries. On the other hand, some people believe that it is only practical assistance and advisory which are required by these countries. Based on their thoughts, unlike financial support, sharing of experience and know-how will also benefit developing nations to avoid imminent economic and societal pitfalls for becoming a thoroughly developed nation. To cite an example, the IMF and World Bank employ many branches across newly emerging economies to promote the sharing of international practices and knowledge with the locals, thus, contributing to their sustainable development. In conclusion, whilst financial contributions from cross-border organizations are crucial for the rapid development of countries, the sharing of knowledge and practical assistance is also highly important.