Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, a lot of people faced up with bullying problems in school. The government need to find the factor that introduced this problem and find a solution that can adapt to various school to decrease the bullying problem. This essay will explain the causes of bullying in school and suggest some solutions that can reduce this problem. There are various causes that affect school bullying, nowadays. Everyone easily accesses the internet. Social is the impact of development that affects globalization. Although most juveniles used social media for learning, communicating, and updating worldwide trends, they can use online platforms to bully someone too. If they do not like someone, they can type their thoughts to their public idea, their message will spread out and socialize punishing that introduced bullying incident is going to happen, for example. Furthermore, entertainment influence youngster for trying to do the same as an antagonist. Drama is a kind of entertainment which is easily accessed by various societies. For instance, when they watch some dramas and they try to do the same as a character does such as blackmail record video, they will use that behaviour to act in school because they lack the decision to distinguish what is legal and illegal. Thus, the internet and entertainment are the cause of school bullying. On the other hand, to solve the biggest school problem, firstly, older people need to suggest the benefit and disadvantages of social networks. In order to play on the online platform, youngsters tend to remind themselves that everything that they upload is indelible. For example, when you feel unpleasant to someone then you record that clip and broadcast it on the platform, you do not have any chance to remove it. Secondly, introducing laws that can control the entertainment standard must happen. In Thailand, there are not sufficient responsibilities of who needs to be concerned about this thing. For instance, In China, they have an entertainment committee that needs to decide which kind of show can be broadcast so that it can reduce the entertainment factor that affects this problem. Therefore, social media suggestions and tough laws can use to reduce the bullying problem in school. In conclusion, there are various school problems that teachers need to concentrate on. In contrast, facing up with bullying problem is a problem that can be solved by everyone. This essay explained the cause of this problem including easy access to the internet and watching uncontrol entertainment and suggested a solution to solve this problem by using adult advice, and our country's law.