Some environmentalists have advocated building wildlife sanctuaries to protect and endangers spices discuss the advantages and disadvantages of doing this.

Nowadays, in several nations, industries and businesses are moving to the countryside rather than big cities encouraged by the authorities. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of the government's regulation and provide a logical conclusion which one is better. The two main advantages are a boost in the local economy and more varied job opportunities. Firstly, metropolitan societies that have consumerism behavior tend to spend money on the range of local services, including houses, transportation, and food daily. While, native villagers tend to save money as they have a simple life rather than city dwellers. This population adjustment leads to the additional significant income in townlet. Secondly, the movement increases the level of employment rates as the businesses needed a lot of employees to run daily tasks. Meanwhile, a lot of skilled employees were imported from the other cities to fulfill larger demands in housing workers, transportation drivers, and restaurant staff that need to manage very well with loads of laborers. Moving into another district, also has some major disadvantages like destruction of the environment and increases of crime rates. Generally, the industries that tried to exploit natural resources impacted the local natural life. Nevertheless, the authorities deploy green regulations for each company that exploits the local resources. For example, impose higher tax to bring more funds to build green belt. Moreover, humans can also create more serious situations where criminal issues are involved. The presence of a considerable number of employees with a lot of money to spend, and often carrying valuables such as cutting-edge gadgets and cars, increases the attraction for criminals to do robbery. To conclude, despite the destructive effect of the environment and growth of crime rate, it actually can be managed by increasing awareness of paying tax and developing safer securities. It also has an extremely beneficial impact on the local economy with wider jobs for the local people. I believe that these benefits of regulations outweigh its drawbacks.