Some people believe that team sports prepare children for their future careers while others do not agree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that sports clubs provide opportunities for careers to kids but other people do not agree with this idea. I am personally okay with this.Because children get lots of experiences from their childhood and they have more options to make decisions for their future life. To begin with people ’s positive points of view, these places can help children to find their favourites and get new experiences. If team sports become reliable, parents can encourage their kids to set a clear goal and make an effort to improve in their favourite field. For example, an original football club can guide children to try the different atmospheres of competition and be prepared for important matches. These elements can help children to see their fortune with full of hope. In my opinion, I support this idea because not only children can learn how to explore and find their passion but also they can expand their connections much better than before. Nevertheless, other groups of people believe that the existence of sports clubs causes children not to study their lessons and get low scores in school because kids spend most of their time training and playing with their peers and they do not have enough time to do their homework.So, it may interfere with their lesson. In conclusion, there is an argument between two different groups of people who agree and disagree with the existence of team sports that can affect children ’s future careers.Some people think kids can find their career path but other groups disagree with this idea.