In some countries, prison is seen as the solution to crime. However, some people believe that giving people a better education is a better way to prevent them from committing crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these ideas? Give your opinions based on your knowledge and expeiences.

In this ambitious world, where crimes are increasing insanely, some nations decided to educate criminals as a penalty for their actions. Some people believe that such a penalty is a convenient way to keep them away from trouble, while others disagreed as this is not considered a punishment. In my opinion, although both views have merit, I seek to better follow education rather than other ways, since it will teach those guys better ways to live. Firstly, countries have witnessed that criminals are not really understanding the goal of going to prison. In, add some of those fellas are becoming more aggressive after completing their notice in jail. For example, in some areas, most of the committed crimes are done by those who went out of jail a couple of years ago. However, this way is obviously not working with them, then why bother and keep them inside if they are not learning how to be better persons? Particularly, they must learn how to act well and not only punish them for not doing so, such people might be facing a bad life before, unhealthy relationships, careless family, or even worse, so the best way to get rid of all these is to build them up again. Moreover, there are a lot of ways to prevent them from these toxic areas and teach them how to act like normal people. For instance, in the USA there are schools for those who commit something illegal, and with no age limit, there are teachers who teach them new skills according to their desire. Likewise, I personally know a friend who is now working as a mechanic, after getting caught selling drugs in high school, he entered one of those rehabilitation centres, Eventually, here he is now,having two kids, owning a business and having a wonderful wife, imagine if this 19 years old kid, just thrown in jail rather than teaching him a new job. In conclusion, despite the fact that some acts need a suitable reaction, in some cases authorities should take into consideration everyone's history and background, therefore, always allow a second chance for anyone who committed an illegal thing, especially at the age of 18-25, whatever what the sins are education will always be so essential.