Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep What are problems caused by lack of sleep? What can be done about this lack of sleep?

In this era, several individuals are facing issues with their sleeping habits. Certain factors affect their sleep schedule such as mental stress and busy life. To address this matter, humans should adopt a healthy lifestyle. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will explain both the factors. To start with this, in most countries, mental health issues are ignored due to the lack of awareness. If one is suffering from depression, anxiety, or any mental issues they do not take that seriously because it is taboo in some nations, and they also have a fear of getting mocked by another person. This situation leads to a sleeping disorder, therefore, it has become a major concern for people. Furthermore, society is caught up in the hustle and bustle of every day, and as a result, they have insufficient time to manage their tasks. On account of that it is quite hard to acquire 7-8 hours sleep. For example, in recent research by WHO, they figured out that 80 out of 100 men and women are suffering from insomnia. However, significant steps should be taken by the public to reduce the arduousness of sleeping. Appropriate actions should be taken for the betterment of health so people should have a balanced diet with protein, nutrients, and vitamins, not only but also adapting yoga and meditation in their daily lives, which helps them to stay relaxed and calm. By integrating this regime, there are chances to get adequate sleep. In addition, avoiding harmful habits such as alcohol, smoking, drugs, etc can use for a healthier life. For instance, by getting influenced by celebrities like Shilpa Shetty Indian women started doing yoga and getting fit life. In conclusion, There multiple options are available in the market to get rid of this problem so people should not be ashamed or worry about anything and implement measures to avoid trouble in the sleeping.