It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sportsperson or musician. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

On the one hand, it is widely believed that the talent of having good performance in the case of art, sport, and other activities is something that is with us from when we were infants. On the other hand, some other people express that you can achieve something in sport or being a musician whit a teacher who could train you well. Personally, I am of the former idea. This opinion that people have been born with every talent that they may show some years later come from obvious and clear examples that anyone could see the whole entire world. Some celebrities such as Mozart – a well-known song composer –existed to indicate that pure talent does not need others visible, and fantabulous talent which belongs to him had found its way throughout the borders of Germany – a country he lived there for many years – and proved this opinion which is talents are mother-born functions. In addition, in the case of sports, we can point to MESSI who is a six-time winner of the golden ball. A small boy from a family which struggled with poverty in Argentina rose and show us there is no need to have any trainer, and that talent is something that is coded to your genes. By contrast, there are some examples in our world that persuade us to accept talent as a feature that you could learn in the case of music and sport. RONALDO as a professional soccer player came from the poorest neighbourhood in his country and he is not as talented as MESSI but he warned us that you can be better than a talented sportsman with regular exercise, a little confidence, and a fabulous coach like his coaches in the MANCHESTER UNITED team. Also, we can see the progress in being a musician for those who had splendid music instructors, for example, MOHAMMAD REZA SHJARAIN always said that I have nothing without my teachers who taught me how to sing in the right way. To put it all in a nutshell, there is different sight between people about having talent in sport or music from our mother or we can be taught to show it and I think genes play a crucial role in having talent.