Some people say that if old people spend time and get along with others and exercise everyday they will become fit. However, nowadays old people are usually alone and do not talk to others which make them unhapppy and unfit. Causes and solutions?

It is generally argued, that it is very imperative for aged people to involve in some physical activities and social gatherings for the sake of their good health, but, nowadays, old people are spending a sedentary lifestyle. This essay will discuss some of the causes and pertinent remedies to the problems. There are some reasons which result in the lazy and dull life of old individuals. To commence with, in this present era, everyone is busy with their hectic routines due to the influx of workload and they do not get time to spend with their old parents or grandparents, therefore, most of the time parents are alone And get bored. For instance, I have experienced my grandfather who is 80 years old. He lives alone in his house even though has 7 sons. Furthermore, our elders who are old need to exercise and join gymnasiums, unfortunately, however, they need assistance both physically and financially which is not available to them, as a result, the origination of many different diseases occurs such as diabetes, heart problems and hypertension. For example, my friend visits an exercise school daily. Nevertheless, she does not take her grandmother with her as she can not afford the extra expenses of the gym. In spite of these,issues there are some valid remedies. Firstly, the government ought to introduce exercise schools,especially for aged people which either should have fewer charges. To illustrate this, in Pakistan, the government has installed many workout machines in nearby parks which are free of cost for every person in the society. Secondly, children should give a few moments to their parents and should take them for a walk which is healthy for both the participants. To sum up, there are many reasons why old people stay alone in my opinion, we should take care of them as they need us in that critical period of life and should give them company at every step.