Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The earth is the place that we call a green planet and is the home of many types of animals, plants, and humans. That is why every problem makes our planet's environment become worse and worse. So there is nothing that will be strange when we have some debate about environmental problems some people say that the main cause of environmental problems of our time is the loss of particular plants and animals while others argue that there are more important environmental problems. To explain their opinions just follow me in the under paragraph. On the one hand, it would be hasty to judge something, but I think these opinions are partly correct because that are 2 reasons, which make the environment become worse. Firstly, the environment would have been destroyed if the pollution had increased day by day. Most of the responsibility belongs to humans which causes many environmental problems. Factories and vehicles are the main cause of air pollution because of the industrial emissions they emit like ch4, c3h8, etc. It was and doing attack on the ozone layer of our planet causing global warming that leads to tsunamis, soil erosion, etc. Secondly, it will result in some problems about economic because natural disasters will drown out many construction, starvation sooner or later it will come. For this reason, environmental issues are really important for us to pay attention. On the other hand, the loss of particular species of plants and animals is a headache issue because they are affected by environmental problems like global warming some forests which are many types of animals homes burned, water pollution causes their death and poisoned, etc. Many types of plants will become extinct. War is one of the thousands of causes of mass extinction of species of plants and animals. The loss of particular species of plants and animals will have serious consequences scientific development of humans because the genes of many are very rare. All in all, from my viewpoint environmental issues are a painful problem, today we have been looking for solutions to overcome environmental problems. Let each of us individually join hands to contribute to protecting the environment to make the world a better day