Governments are often blamed for spending too much money on projects to protect wildlife while ignoring other problems. Some people believe that governments must prioritize the needs of their citizens above all else. To what extent do you agree?

Regimes of many countries are granting huge investments for design projects to save wildlife. However, A few individuals advocate that investment of funds should be in favour of citizens and take measures regarding their needs. From my perspective, I agree government bodies ought to fund to shield the Fauna for the following two reasons. First and foremost, biological diversity and balance can be impacted by both human activities and natural forces. Design and allocating the funds for the project are necessary to preserve the species and their habitats. Although, Industrialization and deforestation become vast contribution for ruin the ecology. it can be solved by growing a plethora of trees and spending money on their habitat. Moreover, there have been ongoing schemes whether the conservation of wildlife and maintaining diversity. For example, the Government of India is taking initiative and funded in some proposals to conserve and protect tigers in the country. As a result, without thinking about the priority of human needs we should think about creatures. Secondly, animals and vegetation have been a vast role in human beings. Numerous experiments on these species are done by scientists owing to their use in pharmaceuticals and food sources. Ignoring the problem of wildlife can cause a number of distractions in an environment which leads to an imbalance cycle of cultural diversity. For example, Numerous cuts down of trees can cause air pollution and since the rate of overpopulation of human beings has increased, this path would lay down in a danger zone. Thus, we should take positive measures for animals and their homes. To summarize, to maintain the balance between the ecosystem and human beings, authorities must more funding projects to sustain wildlife. Save the environment has better than thinking about the prioritized needs of citizens.