In some countries younger people are neglacting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions?

Political leaders in developed or developing countries are elected through the voting method. Youth, in these times, are not well informed about their right to vote and neglect to perform this procedure. This could happen due to a lack of awareness, which in turn can end up in a wrong selection of the government. Firstly, when the young generation ignores participating in government selection programs, they are not only missing out on an opportunity to bear benefits but also getting trapped in a false system. Additionally, this also means they will have more complaints about how things would work around them. That is the reason, most of the youth migrate to different countries like Europe, and France where they feel more valued due to the government programs and schemes to nurture and help youth. Moreover, if there is awareness raised amongst this generation, they would have more information about how essential it is to vote. Campaigns, seminars, advertisement can be arranged to educate them regarding the election system. Making voting more accessible and convenient for young people can also help them. Regardless of having them taught all about voting rights in school, more and more knowledge should be given to them as they are the present and future contributors to the country's bureaucracy. To sum up the whole idea, youngsters play a vital role in framing a nation's government. Therefore, they should be encouraged at home, and at school to practice their voting rights efficiently. This will have satisfactory results of how a country operates.