Some people say watching TV is bad for children in all ways, others say it is good for children to get knowledge. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some person concerned with the impact of television on children since it has negatives on their's all aspects of life. While others assert that it has more pros rather than cons. This essay will discuss these two points of view and I will be given my own opinion. There are several reasons to support those people who are against the use of television by children. First, they can't separate shows shown on TV. Therefore, they can watch unacceptable scenes in movies, for example, violence. For example, most children can behave with their parents very aggressively. This case occurred due to that kids watched brutal scenes on televisor, because the mental minds of the children don't properly develop for differing well from the bad. Additionally, activities like that bring a lot of time, consequently, it can trigger addiction and thus procrastination. On the other hand, if caregivers take total control of the applying TV the children will become calm. For instance, the parents can switch on educational channels which carry benefits for studies in school. As well as, there are all kinds of cartoons with learning contexts. For example, a recent study showed that most teachers prefer to have a computer set in their classrooms to help them out in teaching. Thus, watching tv-programmes is educational for children. Also, children can broaden their horizons which may help in the future when they choose their prospective profession. In conclusion, unfortunately, the disadvantages of TV outweigh the advantages. Parents should properly take care of their children.