Obesity around the world impacts to children. Give your solution!

In the contemporary epoch, questions are often raised about the health and lifestyle of the young generation. One of the main concerns that parents and society alike, is obesity. Although there are a plethora of factors that contribute towards obesity, it's the lack of physical activities together with access to unhealthy food that leads to the cause. The advent of computer games along with limited playing areas minimized the opportunities for kids to perform physical activity. Consequently, children got accustomed to staying indoors and spending their time within the four walls of their houses. In addition, physical activities are tagged as sports and the kids who are not good with a specific often tend to express interest in non-physical activities. Even though this is the trend, caregivers can plan for effective exercise time. For example, schools in India, have dedicated time every week for yoga as well as exercise, thereby ensuring that the kids understand the posture and its significance. Another way of controlling overweight among youth is by reducing intake of the fast foods. In other words, children get attracted towards junk food due to their taste and smell. However, based on the studies conducted, it's not considered a healthy option and can often lead to obesity and other diseases. Parents, teachers and society as a whole must ensure that appropriate measures are taken to reduce access to fast food. In conclusion, obesity is a growing risk and it's the combined responsibility of society to ensure that factors contributing to obesity among children are restricted.