The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these abrupt times, obesity is an unusual concern. The number of people getting overweight is an extra burden on the health system to diagnose it. while some folks opine that to cop up with this issue fitness subjects should be added in the academic programme. However, I completely disagree with this given notion. This essay intends to explicate my views by taking instances and demonstrating my arguments. to begin with, adding physical education to schooling education will not be effective as children spent most of their time at home. To be more precise, children follow their parents so if parents are health conscious youngsters will follow them. For instance, if guardians are strength freaky and they wake up early morning for a walk consequently, younger would follow the same steps in order to keep themselves healthy. In other words, parents must encourage children to exercise so that, they would not only avoid corpulency but also stay away from many other normal health issues. Henceforth, fitness education must be on a practice base instead of a theory. on the other hand, I have a few more points to support my idea. The first and foremost factor is diet. Even though people do intensive physical activities yet, diet plays a significant role. To be more exact, to control one's weight must focus on a diet by adding more green items in comparing meaty foods. For example, most non-vegetarian foods are rich in high calories and as result easily gain fat. Provide with facts, excessive consumption of fizzy drinks frequently leads to obesity. Moreover, authorities can impose extra duties on sugary drinks so that people refrain from their consumption. Therefore, folks should care about their diet as per their calorie need In conclusion, I tend to reiterate that although many folks want to launch physical literacy in the school system so that the health care system can be free to deal with another issue in spite of caring for obesity yet I strongly assert that it is self-practice and parents must act.