theme: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance (for example, a play ,a concert,or sporting event)is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Participating in a live performance of your favorite show or concert is more greateful than watching the same feast, or event on television. While it is really enjoyable to attend and bring a lot of positive emotions, and adrenaline after live performances, it is unlikely tedious to watch all of these shows sitting on the sofa. This essay will discuss why eventually participating alive is much more delightful. Watching the same event on television might be tedious,but it is one of the fledgling, best ways to not waste hundreds of millions. For example, a person who lives in a faraway city or country will be a bit complicated to attend. In addition, they not only will spend they are money on tickets for another country also they are amount of situations that require hazardous consequences. Many of them are teenagers or kids who merely wanna have the aim to attend a concert,but the parents’ decision is one the top of their wants. For these reasons, people that can attend be attended will be attended. Conversely,there are many people that can easily afford themselves many emotions by participating in concerts, sporting event, or shows. For example, in my surround i have many friends who does whodos not have any desire to watch these types of events on television,providing that, it significantly declines your health. It is much better and enjoyable to dance, sing,and have fun with spectators that also have an affinitywitho these celebrites and many of them can be future friends. For these reasons, people prefer to attend and see, watch with their eye,s and have unforgettable emotons and memory. In conclusion, it is true that attending a live performances much better that doing the same thing at home. I think it is really important to spend more money than usual but brings amounts of adrenaline.