At school, children should either be taught to compete or to cooperate. In your opinion, which form of education would best benefit society as a whole? Describe both sides of the argument and explain your own opinion

Some people are of the opinion that children should be educated via competition, while others believe that cooperation could be more effective in the education process. In my point of view, team working could be more beneficial for minors and could bring more fundamental effects in the future. This essay will examine both sides of the argument and my opinion will be given in the conclusion. On the one hand, when minors compete with each other they study how to accomplish goals on their own. Furthermore, competitions show how to explore some areas and search for solutions in the right way. Thus, a minor becomes independent and can solve any problem without bits of advice from other individuals. For example, if a minor competes in childhood, it will bring a huge advantage when there will not be any support and an issue should be solved. On the other hand, cooperation teaches children to work in teams, get some bits of advice, and use them correspondently. Moreover, team working teaches children much other crucial knowledge such as team-leading, communication, problem-solving, and others. Therefore, a child will be ready to live in a society when he or she finishes primary school. For instance, when an adult selects a major which is suitable for him or her, the range of majors, which is appropriate for the child, is wider than the person would not own cooperation aspects. To sum up, definitely, both sides are significant and cannot be replaced by one another. Nevertheless, if people would be compelled to choose, then working with classmates is mandatory not only for improving communication skills but also for boosting leadership techniques.